Exciting news (for me)

So I’ve been a member of ANWA (American Night Writers Association) for about six months. ANWA is a national organization of women LDS writers. Their membership includes a diverse group of authors of widely varied topics and genres, from pre-published to bestselling.

Yesterday I received an email from ANWA’s founder, Marsha Ward, accepting my application to join the blogging team on ANWA’s official blog! I’ll be joining a group of talented ladies who each have an assigned day every other week to post about anything they want. This should be interesting!

My first day is January 3. Look for some entertaining nonsense from me then.

Comments make me feel like I have friends!

