Tag, I’m It!

My fun friend Carrie Dair just tagged me! These things are fun because I love talking about myself, and getting tagged gives me an excuse to blab away…
If you could go back in time and relive one moment, what would it be?

Just one? Well, I’d have to narrow that down to the first moment I held any of my kids, or if you want to get crazy…when I realized the members of my favorite band know my kids and me by name. I’m fan-girly like that!

If you could go back in time and change one thing, what would it be?

I’d have run far, far away from any of my exes. But I guess I wouldn’t have had Lia then…
   
What movie/tv character do you most resemble in personality?
 
In personality? I can’t even…I’m sure I’ll think of an answer later when I’m not so sleepy. A friend once told me I was like Phoebe in Friends…but I’ve never really watched that show.


If you could push one person off a cliff and get away with it who would it be?

I’m not saying!

Name one habit you want to change in yourself.

I’d like to be more of a morning person–just not the perky, annoying type.

Describe yourself in one word.

Wacky.

Describe the person who named you in this meme in one word.

Like I said, fun! Like all of my ANWA writing sisters, totally friendly and easy to see myself having a blast with. I didn’t even realize she liked Muse and Within Temptation like me, until I read her blog bio. Guess what, Carrie? I met the band members of Within Temptation. Jealous? Hahaha…

Why do you blog?  Answer in one sentence.

Because I want attention!

Name at least 3 people to send this meme to and inform them.

Hmmm…how about:

Shannon from http://grizzlybearmomma.blogspot.com/. She’s one of my best friends and always has something witty and/or intelligent to share. Maybe this will get her blogging again!

Elizabeth from http://eseckman.blogspot.com/. Always there with an encouraging word when I get a rejection! She’s super sweet, and a talented romance writer too.


Kari Pike from http://mamapikesez.blogspot.com/. Because I think we’d get along like a house on fire. Whatever that means! She’s always helpful for a quick query letter critique, or advice on pretty much anything.
One thought on “Tag, I’m It!

Comments make me feel like I have friends!

